This is an old time favorite in my family. I found a way to “healthify” it!! I made it for a football game last year, my hubby and I only ate half of it but I rewrapped it and stuck it in the fridge for a nother time!

Ingredients:

1 can of fat free refried beans
1 Pkg of Taco seasoning
1 tomato
1 green pepper
1 jar of Salsa
1 16 oz carton of FF Sour Cream
1 tub of FF cream cheese
Head of Lettace
1 green onion
FF shredded cheddar cheese.

Preperation: 

In a bowl combine the refried beans and Taco seasoning. Spread it onto a medium sized serving platter. I used my judgement to make enough for just my husband and myself but we have tons of leftovers so this amount would easy serve 4 people.

In another bowl combine the cream cheese and sour cream and layer it ontop of the refried beans spreading it evenly. Poor the salsa on top. Spread evenly. Chop the pepper, tomato and green onion and place on top of the salsa. Chop lettace and place on top of the your chopped veggies. Then top with shredded cheddar cheese. Serve with whole grain tortila chips and you won’t feel as guilty eating this dip!! Enjoy!

