This recipe came from McCormick, I can’t take the credit however I must say I perfected it! My mother-in-law, hubby and daughter loved it! I served it with my Garlic Broccoli side dish (See recipe in the Side Dishes section.)

Ingredients:
2 tsp. Paprika
1 1/2 tsp Rosemary
1 tsp. Minced Garlic
1/2 tsp Black Pepper
2 tbsp. Olive Oil
1 tsp. Salt
3 Lg. Chicken Breasts
1 1/2 lbs. of Red Potatoes, cut into cubes

Preperation:
Mix oil, all of the spices and salt in a large bowl.
Cut each of the chicken breasts in half making 6 strips.
Add chicken and potatoes, toss to coat them well.
Preheat the oven to 425.
Spray a 13×9 baking dish with non-stick cooking spray.
Arrange the potatoes and chicken in a single layer in the baking dish.
Cook uncovered for 30 minutes or until the chicken is cooked through.

Nutritional Information:
264 Calories
12 g Fat
20 g Protein
19g Carbs
64 mg Cholesterol
461 mg Sodium
3 g Fiber