I actually made this recipe myself because I was looking for a recipe that served all of the below together and couldn’t find one so I just risked it and gave it a shot! My husband ranted and raved over it and I think it’s child friendly because I served the chicken and veggies part to my 11 mth old.

Ingredients:
* One box of Risotto (any flavor)
* 1 Zucchini
* 1 Summer Squash
* 1 Can of Diced Tomatoes
* Italian Seasoning
* Dill Seasoning
* 3 whole chicken breasts
* Vegetable Oil

Preperation:
Slice the Zucchini and summer squash and lay them on the bottom of a 13×9 baking pan.
Sprinkle dill on top of the vegetables. Then sprinkle a little bit of oil over the vegetables.
Cut the 3 chicken breasts in half to make 6 peices and lay them on top of the veggies.
Sprikle chicken with italian seasoning.
Pour the can of diced tomatoes ontop of the chicken.
Bake at 350 for 25 mintues. Pull chicken out, cover with tinfoil, and bake for another 10 minutes.

Meanwhile prepare the boxed Risotto according to directions (I used an italian flavor to go with the flavor of the chicken.) You can always make it and servie it with whatever side you’d like. I served the chicken and veggies over a scoop of risotto!! My next venture is to make my own risotto!!🙂 Enjoy!!