I can’t wait to make this for my daugther it looks fun….and YUMMY! LOL.

What You Need

1 lb. ground beef
1 small  onion, finely chopped
1 can (10-3/4 oz.) condensed cream of mushroom soup (I use the fat free)*
1/4 cup  milk (I’d use 2%)*
1 cup frozen mixed vegetables (peas, carrots, corn, green beans)*
1 cup  KRAFT Shredded Cheddar Cheese (I’d use reduced fat)*
1 lb. (1/2 of 32-oz. pkg.) frozen bite-size seasoned potato nuggets
**If you use the substitutions you cut down 50 calories and 7 grams of fat.
 

Make It
HEAT oven to 375ºF.
BROWN meat with onions in large skillet, stirring occasionally; drain. Spoon into 2-qt. casserole.
MIX soup and milk; pour over meat mixture; top with layers of remaining ingredients.
BAKE 45 min. or until potatoes are golden brown and casserole is heated through.