This is surly an old time favorite family recipe, and no matter how many times I try to make this I can never make it as good as my aunt can! But here you go, I figured I’d share because it’s the perfect appetizer, hot dish, to serve for a party and it’s super easy!

Ingredients: 
3 pounds kielbasa
Dark brown sugar

Directions:
Slice kielbasa in small rings at a slant.  Place in single layer on a cookie sheet (took me 2 sheets for this serving size).  Take the brown sugar in handfuls out of the bag and sprinkle over the top of the kielbasa. Make sure each piece has some on it.  You will probably use almost a pound of brown sugar for the 3 pounds of kielbasa.  Bake at 350 for about 20 minutes.  It tends to thicken as it cools. But simply warm in the microwave before serve and it will thin again. YUM!!!