I made this dish up because I couldn’t really find what I was looking for on-line, I’m just going with it and hoping for the best, so far everytime I’ve done that with food it’s turned out spectacular so I’m not worried! Stay tuned for reviews!

Ingredients:
1/4 cup of flour
8 oz of sour cream (I used low fat, it’s one whole container)
1 Pkg of Beefy Onion Soup mix (By Lipton Recipe Secrets)
1 1/2 lbs. of Steak Tips
10 oz. of sliced mushrooms (canned or fresh)
1 can of cream of mushroom soup (I use 98% Fat Free)
1/2 tsp. of thyme
1 pkg. of smart taste egg noodles or other pasta (I’m using smart taste rotini)

Directions:
Cut the steak tips into good sizes chunks. Toss them with the flour in the bottom of the crockpot.
Sprinkle thyme over the tips. Add the rest of the ingredients except for the sour cream & noodles.
Cook on low 8-10 hours or high 4-6 hours until meat is tender.
Meanwhile cook pasta according to package directions. Stir in the noodles and sour cream and mix to coat. Let cook for 5-10 minutes then serve!

YUMMY!!

In this picture I served it over Momma’s Mashed Cauliflower & Easy Cheesy Garlic Biscuits!