I couldn’t find a recipe that made me happy enough calories and fat wise so I’m making up my own!!

Ingredients:

2 Medium Sweet Potatoes
2 Tbsp. of Low Fat Sour Cream
2 tsp. of Ground Cinnamon
2 Tbsp. of Brown Sugar, Packed

What to do:

Pierce the sweet potatoes and bake in the oven at 400 for 45-50 min. Let cool for 15-20 min

Split the sweet potato down the center, but not all the way through. Scoop out the interior of the sweet potato leaving some of it attached to the skin as to not pull the skin apart.

In a bowl, combine the inside of each sweet potato, sour cream, brown sugar and cinnamon. I was able to mash everything with by hand.

Fill the mashed potato into the skins, top with a sprinkle of cinnamon, spray with oil and bake at 350 for 15-20 Minutes.

Nutritional Information:
Calories: 173  Fat: 5.2g  Carbs: 25.3g  Sodium: 310  Protein:  3.1g   Fiber: 3.76g