This one is a dinner I always go to when I don’t know what to do with my chicken and don’t feel like cooking!! It never disappoints!! 

3 Chicken Breasts
1 Can of Cream of Mushroom Soup (99% FF)
1 Can of Cream of Broccoli Soup (or celery or asparagus)
1 Pkg. (or) Can of Mushrooms
1 Can of French style cut green beans
1 Pkg. of Instant Rice (I used Jasmine)
4-6 Oz of low fat cream cheese (optional)

I seasoned my chicken breasts with salt, pepper and garlic powder and placed them on the bottom of my crock.

I then poured the cream of mushroom and cream of broccoli on top, mixed it around and added the mushrooms on top. I then cooked on low for 4 hours.

I added the cream cheese (use your judgement on the amount) and then stirred in the beans (I usually use broccoli with this dish however I didn’t have any so used the french style string beans and it was still awesome!) The more cream cheese you use the thicker it gets. Serve over hot rice or noodles!