I was looking for something different to do with my chicken and I came across this recipe in one of my groups on FB, this is surly different!! Sounds yummy and I have left overs from the Cold Green Bean Salad I made over the weekend, perfect!!

Ingredients:

1 lb. of boneless chicken breasts
1 Cup of low fat italian salad dressing
2 tsp. of dried Italian salad dressing
1 Cup of low fast Parmesan Cheese
4 Baking potatoes cut into wedges
1 Summer Squash
1 Zucchini

Directions:
Spray crockpot with cooking spray. Place chicken breasts on the bottom of your crockpot.

Pour half of the low fat italian salad dressing and half of the cheese on top.Place potatoes & veggies on top and sprinkle the dried dressing, pour the rest of the dressing and cheese on top.

Cook on low for 6-8 hours or high 3-4 hours.