I call it this because I use a few different ingredients and I tend to use a different vegetable each time I make it LOL!! My mom has a secret recipe in her Shepard’s Pie too, spaghetti!!! YES!! It’s good!!!! Trust me!! I don’t add it because I try to keep it lower in ….well everything but I do use a different sauce that comes right from Cananda!! Yep…..my hubby’s fam always picks us up some when they visit each other and I have a cabinet stocked! This is one recipe I always use it in because it’s great tasting with the ground Turkey.

Ingredients:
1 lb of ground Turkey Breast
4 Large Potatoes (we usually use red) Or a pkg and a half of Potato Flakes
1 Summer Squash
1 Zucchini
(I’ve used Carrots, peas our most favorite is corn)
1 Small Onion
1 Can of diced tomatoes (I usually use the kind already seasoned)
Salt & Pepper to taste

Directions:
 
Honestly the best way make this recipe is to see this recipe being made. Click here!